July 13

I’m trying free blogs in the Fediverse but don’t really consider this writing, so far. It’s rambling,stream of conscious, silly thoughts to myself because I think I’m the only one who will actually read these words. Screaming into the void? Kinda.

Anyway, Hello there! I’m Brittani and I’m a full time deli slicer working at a relatively close grocery store. This counts as an introduction or #introduction but Day 2.

I’m someone who posts semi regularly to my Friendica accounts, mostly reshare, dog photos, day trip photos and brain farts. I’m a Postcrosser and this month is my first year anniversary, I also donate to this project. Most of the cards I have addressed and mailed have arrived at their destinations. I’m also a slightly lazy penpal, I signed up for some services and sent some letters, got some replies but I have to send my replies yet.